Ansprechspersonen

Verwaltung

Damian Meienhofer
Heimleitung

Telefon: 081 354 24 02
E-Mail: damian.meienhofer@buergerheim-chur.ch


Debora Bossi Jörg
Lohnbuchhaltung, Personalsachbearbeitung

Telefon: 081 354 24 24
E-Mail: debora.bossi@buergerheim-chur.ch


Claudia Candrian
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +41 81 354 24 24
E-Mail: Claudia.Candrian@buergerheim-chur.ch


Aurelia Clement
Administration

Telefon: 081 354 24 24
E-Mail: aurelia.clement@buergerheim-chur.ch



Pflege & Betreuung

Burga Graf
Berufsbildnerin FaGe

Telefon: 081 354 24 08
E-Mail: burga.graf@buergerheim-chur.ch


Alejandra Trippel
Leitung Pflege und Bildung

Telefon: 081 354 24 04
E-Mail: alejandra.trippel@buergerheim-chur.ch


Yvonne Ackerl
Stationsleitung Wohngruppe

Telefon: 081 354 24 06
E-Mail: yvonne.ackerl@buergerheim-chur.ch


Verena Hemmi
Stationsleitung 2. Stock

Telefon: 081 354 24 10 oder 081 354 24 18
E-Mail: verena.hemmi@buergerheim-chur.ch


Ioan Moga
Stationsleitung 1. Stock

Telefon: 081 354 24 09 oder 081 354 24 17
E-Mail: ioan.moga@buergerheim-chur.ch


Katharina Platz
Stationsleitung 3. Stock

Telefon: 081 354 24 11 oder 081 354 24 19
E-Mail: katharina.platz@buergerheim-chur.ch



Hauswirtschaft

Martina Keller
Leitung Hauswirtschaft

Telefon: 081 354 24 03
E-Mail: martina.keller@buergerheim-chur.ch



Verpflegung

Jean-Bernard Oehrli
Küchenchef

Telefon: 081 354 24 05
E-Mail: jean-bernard.oehrli@buergerheim-chur.ch



Aktivierung

Anna Mark
Leitung Aktivierung

Telefon: 081 354 24 12
E-Mail: anna.mark@buergerheim-chur.ch



Technischer Dienst

Carlos Lopez
Leitung Technischer Dienst

Telefon: 081 354 24 14
E-Mail: carlos.lopez@buergerheim-chur.ch


Bürgerheim Chur Cadonaustrasse 64 7000 Chur Telefon 081 354 24 24 Fax 081 354 24 01 info@buergerheim-chur.ch
;[semikolon] Webdesign